Sales

Our professional Sales team is on hand to support you from your initial enquiry to the design of a suitable machine and finally to delivery.

Peter Bendig

Area Sales Manager

Languages: German

+49 162 / 2955 669
peter.bendig@amis.de

Holm Hentschke

Area Sales Manager

Languages: German, English

+49 6226 / 78 90-131
holm.hentschke@amis.de

Mike Kappes - Vertrieb

Mike Kappes

Area Sales Manager

Languages: German, English

+49 6226 / 78 90-142
mike.kappes@amis.de

Christian Ottenthal

Area Sales Manager for spare parts and service

Languages: German, English

+49 6226 / 78 90-112
christian.ottenthal@amis.de

Sofien Rejeb

Area Sales Manager

Languages: German, English, French, Tunisian Arabic, Spanish

+49 6226 / 78 90-147
sofien.rejeb@amis.de

Albrecht Stein

Area Sales Manager

Languages: German

+49 6226 / 78 90-117
albrecht.stein@amis.de

Thorsten Wickert

Area Sales Manager

Languages: German, English, French, Spanish

+49 6226 / 78 90-135
thorsten.wickert@amis.de

Benjamin Ottenthal - Vertrieb

Benjamin Ottenthal

Area Sales Manager

Languages: German, English

+49 6226 / 78 90-0
benjamin.ottenthal@amis.de