Your Contacts

Please do not hesitate to get in touch with us if you have any questions or suggestions. We will be happy to help you!

Management

Thomas Ottenthal

General Manager

+49 6226 / 78 90-0
thomas.ottenthal@amis.de

Lucas Maulbetsch

Accounting and Finance

+49 6226 / 78 90-0
lucas.maulbetsch@amis.de

Sales

Peter Bendig

Area Sales Manager

Languages: German

+49 162 / 2955 669
peter.bendig@amis.de

Holm Hentschke

Area Sales Manager

Languages: German, English

+49 6226 / 78 90-131
holm.hentschke@amis.de

Mike Kappes - Vertrieb

Mike Kappes

Area Sales Manager

Languages: German, English

+49 6226 / 78 90-142
mike.kappes@amis.de

Christian Ottenthal

Area Sales Manager spare parts and service

Languages: German, English

+49 6226 / 78 90-112
christian.ottenthal@amis.de

Sofien Rejeb

Area Sales Manager

Languages: German, English, French, Tunisian Arabic, Spanish

+49 6226 / 78 90-147
sofien.rejeb@amis.de

Albrecht Stein

Area Sales Manager

Languages: German

+49 6226 / 78 90-117
albrecht.stein@amis.de

Thorsten Wickert

Area Sales Manager

Languages: German, English, French, Spanish

+49 6226 / 78 90-135
thorsten.wickert@amis.de

Benjamin Ottenthal - Vertrieb

Benjamin Ottenthal

Area Sales Manager

Languages: German, English

+49 6226 / 78 90-150
benjamin.ottenthal@amis.de

Purchase, Logistics, Operations

Vanessa Scheurer

Logistics, Export

+49 6226 / 78 90-143
vanessa.scheurer@amis.de

Marcus Hubert

Operations manager

+49 6226 / 78 90-121
marcus.hubert@amis.de

Rita Maier

Sales support

+49 6226 / 78 90-118
rita.maier@amis.de

Technology

Andreas Emmerling

Technical Manager

+49 6226 / 78 90-140
andreas.emmerling@amis.de

Philipp Klotzbücher

Production manager

+49 6226 / 78 90-125
philipp.klotzbuecher@amis.de

Thomas Purkert

Master electrician

+49 6226 / 78 90-132
thomas.purkert@amis.de

Harald Reinhard

Workshop manager

+49 6226 / 78 90-137
harald.reinhard@amis.de

Gertrud Walter

Technical draughtswoman

+49 6226 / 78 90-133
gertrud.walter@amis.de

Frank Brenner - Konstruktion

Frank Brenner

Engineering

+49 6226 / 78 90-151
frank.brenner@amis.de

Accountancy, Reception

Bettina Lenz

Accountancy

+49 6226 / 78 90-126
bettina.lenz@amis.de

Jana Heinisch

Reception

+49 6226 / 78 90-0
info@amis.de