Your specialist for size-reduction technology

Our Machines

Whether you are looking for a new or used machine: it is important to us that you have the choice. Our product range therefore includes machines from all major manufacturers.

Material Overview

Find the machine or system that is the best fit for your operational requirements.

Service

AMIS has spare parts and wear parts for all popular machines in stock – on request, they can also be fitted or replaced at your premises.

As an engineering and trading company, AMIS has been supplying constructive and sustainable solutions for size reduction technology and recycling since 1994. AMIS constantly stocks over 150 used machines and peripherals from all major manufacturers, as well as new ZERMA machines.

A quarter of a century of experience and expertise:
Whether you are looking for new or used machines, spare parts or seeking to optimise and modernise your processes – our 60-strong team of technical experts is on hand to offer expert reliable support on all your projects – with service and customer service or concepts tailored precisely to your needs.

New in our delivery service

AMIS 2-shaft shredder ARS 1200

The first complete internal developed 2-shaft shredder ARS 1200 by the company AMIS convinces with its modular structure and thus with its maximum flexibility. Based on your requirements it can be easily customized with different main drive, gearbox, cutting tools, hopper and base frame.

Therefore the ARS 1200 can be adapted individually and promptly for each customer- specific demand.

Our machines available ex-stock

As a reputable distributor and manufacturer of size reduction machines, AMIS has been supplying a wide range of machines for various applications directly from stock for over 25 years.

Take advantage of the benefit of short delivery times and availability. Of course, you can also test the relevant machine in advance in our technical centre.

Briquetting presses

AMIS Briquetting press ZBP 60L

Granulators

Heavy Duty Granulator GSH

Shredder

Single shaft shredder ZERMA ZHS

Slow speed granulators

Slow Speed Granulator GSL 180

All machines from stock

Your contacts

Thomas Ottenthal

General Manager +49 6226 / 78 90-0 thomas.ottenthal@amis.de

Peter Bendig

Area Sales Manager +49 162 / 2955 669 peter.bendig@amis.de

Holm Hentschke

Area Sales Manager +49 6226 / 78 90-131 holm.hentschke@amis.de

Mike Kappes

Area Sales Manager +49 6226 / 78 90-142 mike.kappes@amis.de

Christian Ottenthal

Area Sales Manager spare parts and service +49 6226 / 78 90-112 christian.ottenthal@amis.de

Sofien Rejeb

Area Sales Manager +49 6226 / 78 90-147 sofien.rejeb@amis.de

Albrecht Stein

Area Sales Manager +49 6226 / 78 90-117 albrecht.stein@amis.de

Thorsten Wickert

Area Sales Manager +49 6226 / 78 90-135 thorsten.wickert@amis.de

Benjamin Ottenthal

Area Sales Manager +49 6226 / 78 90-150 benjamin.ottenthal@amis.de

Vanessa Scheurer

Logistics, Export +49 6226 / 78 90-143 vanessa.scheurer@amis.de

Marcus Hubert

Operations manager +49 6226 / 78 90-121 marcus.hubert@amis.de

Rita Maier

Sales support +49 6226 / 78 90-118 rita.maier@amis.de

Andreas Emmerling

Technical Manager +49 6226 / 78 90-140 andreas.emmerling@amis.de

Philipp Klotzbücher

Production manager +49 6226 / 78 90-125 philipp.klotzbuecher@amis.de

Klemens Grimm

Technician +49 6226 / 78 90-120 klemens.grimm@amis.de

Thomas Purkert

Master electrician +49 6226 / 78 90-132 thomas.purkert@amis.de

Harald Reinhard

Workshop manager +49 6226 / 78 90-137 harald.reinhard@amis.de

Gertrud Walter

Technical draughtswoman +49 6226 / 78 90-133 gertrud.walter@amis.de

Frank Brenner

Engineering +49 6226 / 78 90-151 frank.brenner@amis.de

Bettina Lenz

Accountancy +49 6226 / 78 90-126 bettina.lenz@amis.de

Lucas Maulbetsch

Accounting and Finance +49 6226 / 78 90-0 lucas.maulbetsch@amis.de

Jana Heinisch

Reception +49 6226 / 78 90-0 info@amis.de